How to participate

You are all invited to attend a Heart-Time Balance near you. Don’t see one in your area? Contact us to find out how to organise your own event !

Bring yourself, bring your family, bring your neighbours and friends. Everyone can benefit from the well-being Touch for Health offers – reaching our natural, joyful potential!!!

New locations are being added each week, so please check in often.

To organise your own local event, contact :

rbrown-frossard@ikc-balancathon.org

All events are organised on a donation basis

Click on the map to find contact information for each country where local events are planned.

Local Events Placeholder
Local Events

List of local events organized in your area – if you would like to join in, contact:

 

American Samoa

  • Pago pago, Heaven’s touch spa, aj dalmacio <ajdalmacio@gmail.com>

Australia

  • Birkdale, Jose Toussaint, info.josetoussaint@gmail.com
  • Bowral, Anita Robertson & Lyn Francis, learning@brainjoggers.com.au
  • Newcastle, NSW, Janelle Coggan, janellecoggan@bigpond.com
  • Tasmania, Philip Rafferty, philip.rafferty@gmail.com
  • Toni Lilley, toni.lilley@gmail.com

Bahrain

  • Manama, Noraini Mahmood, noraini.mah@gmail.com

Canada

  • Calgary, New Earth Expo, Alberta, Greg Webb, gregandchris@shaw.ca; Sandra Toms, sandratoms@icloud.com
  • Cape Breton, NS, Michelle Greenwell, Michelle@dancedebut.com
  • New Foundland, Bill Champion
  • North Vancouver, BC, Cheryn Donaldson, cheryndonaldson@gmail.com
  • Rimbey, AB, Christine Plumb, body_connections@hotmail.com
  • Toronto, Ontario, Michelle Greenwell, Michelle@dancedebut.com
  • Toronto, Ontaria, Georgio Trimarchi , innergeticsgt@gmail.com

Canary Islands

  • Tenerife, Maria Inmaculada Guerra, neftismig@gmail.com

Costa Rica

  • Costa Rica, Alexis Costello, happy@alexiscostello.com

Denmark

  • Copenhagen, Denmark, Anne Hiitola-Pedersen, info@annehiitola.dk

Ethiopia

  • Adis Ababa, Tomohiko TAMINATO, taminato1992@yahoo.co.jp

Finland

  • Pyhäsalmi, Anu Mustaparta, anumustaparta@gmail.com

France

  • Guîtres, Christian Diedrichs, christiandiedrichs@gmail.com
  • Nantes, Juliette Marret, juliette@marret.fr
  • Nantes, Xavier Meignen, xaviermeignen@ecapnantes.fr
  • Paris, Antonella Gibilisco, a.gibilisco@ccfk.fr
  • Toulon, Corinne Luc, corinneluc@hotmail.com

Germany

  • Damme, Nina Lampe, info@ikl-kinesiologie.de
  • Kirchzarten, Susanne Degendorfer, sillmann@iak-freiburg.de
  •  Hameln, Andrea Biere, andrea.biere@web.de

Iceland

  • Reykjavik, Bjorg Olafsdottir, bjorgolafs@hotmail.com

India

  • Coimbatore, Nithya Poorani, Durga Muthusamy, nithyapoorani92@gmail.com, durgapsy.7@gmail.com
  • Hyderabad, Dr. Rashida Naraharasetti, rashida23@gmail.com
  • Mumbai, Dr. Dhanashri Pawar, drdhanashripawar@mirador.co.in
  • Vijayawada, Laxmi Rao, Laxmiraocp@gmail.com

Indonesia

  • Bandung, Maya, henry_remanlay@yahoo.co.id
  • Jakarta, Nani, henry_remanlay@yahoo.co.id
  • Menado, Elisabeth, henry_remanlay@yahoo.co.id
  • Tangerang Selatan, Henry Remanlay, henry_remanlay@yahoo.co.id

Ireland

  • Ireland, Ger Casey, ger@kinesiologycollege.com

Japan

  • Kenichi Ishimaru, zenkinesiology@gmail.com

Mexico

  • Mexico City, Fortin de las Flores as well as sacred hills, Christa Ostertag, chribao@gmail.com
  • Córdoba, Veracruz, Jalil Cabañas, eliezer.jalil@hotmail.com

New Zealand

  • Catherine North, catherine@aha.org.nz

Norway

  • Malene Osa-Bjorkmo, maleneom@hotmail.com

Perto Rico

  • Gladys Figueroa & José Moreno

Scotland

  • Nikki Barrett

Slovenia

  • Ljubljana, Tina Sabotic, tina.sabotic@gmail.com

Spain

  • Novelda (Alicante) and Murcia, Pablo López, pablo@atmakine.com
  • Montmeló (Barcelona), Asociación Española de Profesionales de Kinesiología y TFH, oficina@apke.es

Switzerland

  • HQ – Robin Brown-Frossard, rbrown-frossard@ikc-balancathon.org
  • Geneva, Dalila Oliveira, kynenergie@hotmail.com

UK

  • Bideford, North Devon, Sam Ashbee, contact@nurtureholistictherapies.co.uk
  • Bristol, Hazel Miller, touch4health@hotmail.com
  • Gloucestershire, Helena Arguelles, helena@essentialtimeout.com
  • Layer-de-la-Haye, Colchester, Essex, progkin2001@gmail.com
  • Norwich, Rita Rozsas,  rita@kinesiologyforsports.com
  • Surrey/Hampshire, Sandy Gannon and Jane Piper, sgannon11@aol.com; kinesiology4health@btinternet.com
  • York, June Tranmer, june.tranmer@gmail.com

United Arab Emirates

  • Dubai, Anna Mitchell, anna@kinesiologydubai.com

USA

  • Atlanta, Georgia, Earl Cook, ecook@etouchforhealth.com
  • Columbia, SC, Joy Connor, joyleeconnor@bellsouth.net
  • Eugene, Oregon, Sara McRae, sara@zenbriohouse.com
  • North Carolina, Arlene Green, arlenegreen@mac.com