How to participate

You are all invited to attend a Heart-Time Balance near you. Don’t see one in your area? Contact us to find out how to organise your own event !

Bring yourself, bring your family, bring your neighbours and friends. Everyone can benefit from the well-being Touch for Health offers – reaching our natural, joyful potential!!!

New locations are being added each week, so please check in often.

To organise your own local event, contact :

rbrown-frossard@ikc-balancathon.org

All events are organised on a donation basis

Click on the map to find contact information for each country where local events are planned.

Local Events Placeholder
Local Events

List of local events organized in your area – if you would like to join in, contact:

Australia

  • Toni Lilley, toni.lilley@gmail.com

Canada

  • Hamilton, Ontario, Laurie Peel, Laurie Peel, earthdragonhealing@gmail.com
  • Peachland, British Columbia, Rochelle McFarlane,  grzzz@me.com
  • Rimbey, AB, Christine Plumb, bodyconnections1@gmail.com
  • West Kelowna, Terrina Bailey, terrinabailey7@gmail.com

China

  • Hong Kong, Amy CHOI, Wai Ming, ikmms@gmail.com

Costa Rica

  • Dominical, Alexis Costello, happy@alexiscostello.com

Crete

  • Harris Klonizakis, xkloni@yahoo.com

Denmark

  • Skivholme, Galten, Anne Hiitola-Pedersen, annehiitola@gmail.com

Dominican Republic

  • Santiago, Carmen Hernandez, centroananda90@gmail.com

France

  • Sommières, Caroline Guenard, ginkgokinesio@gmail.com
  • Toulon, Corinne Luc, corinneluc@hotmail.com

Germany

  • Elmshorn, Monika Urbschat, monika.urbschat@posteo.de

India

  • Mumbai, Rashida Naraharasetti, rashida23@gmail.com

Ireland

  • Via Zoom, Jackie Lysaght, jackie@harmonyholistics.com

Malaysia

  • Kuala Lumpur, Premalatha Shanmugam, pycutie@yahoo.com

New Zealand

  • Cambridge, Catherine North, faculty@touchforhealth.nz
  • Queenstown, Alex Bowles, alexbowles@shinenaturally.co.nz

Puerto Rico

  • Gladys Figueroa de Diaz, GF_Diaz@ymail.com

Slovenia

  • Ljubljana, Tina Sabotic, tina.sabotic@gmail.com

Switzerland

  • Farvagny/FR, Robin Brown-Frossard, rbrown-frossard@ikc-balancathon.org

Taiwan

  • Amy Choi, ikmms@gmail.com

UK

  • Forest of Dean, Gloucestershire, Helena Arguelles, info@helena-arguelles.com
  • Hampstead Heath, Sam Dickson, samdickson@hotmail.com
  • Stradbroke, Rachel Lead, rachelpbck@gmail.com
  • Walton-on-Thames, Sandy Gannon, sgannon11@aol.com
  • Via Zoom, Jackie Lysaght, jackie@harmonyholistics.com